Student Council

Student Council Leadership Team Officers, Members and Responsibilities.

Mrs. Crouse - Sponsor
Brady Abila - President
Marian Urban - Vice President
Aubrey Ramirez - Secretary
Nix Walton - Treasurer
Allison Swindle - Student and Staff Liaison
Bella Stark - Student and Staff Liaison
Mandolin Neri - Student and Staff Liaison


Adam Febles
Lily Martinez
Kenzie Mills
Lilli Stanley
Tyler Bodham
Tanner Morse
Boden Kirby
Andres Greenwood
Chloe Jackson
Isabela Goans
Kaisee Camacho
Viktoria G.
Brooklynn Kess
Enza Rodrigues

   Student Council

Assemblies - Speakers and student recognition
School Store
Moore News
Morning and Afternoon Announcements
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.